Away – Teen Heroes

Una tarde muy primaveral para ser invierno, con el buso tenía calor, estando en remera me muero de frío. En definitiva, acá tengo las letras de otra canción de Teen Heroes.

Away

Now that you’re leaving
you must have your reasons
I can’t understand why I’ve been up all night
Thinking about those
things that you said and
they run through my head and
never before have I been this way
I’ll figure it out

And now
you have gone away
I’m begging you to stay
hope it won’t be long
I watch the days go by

it’s better to leave it,
you don’t want to see it
for it will end up to be that way
till I figure it out

and now that you’re leaving
no matter what reason
you better believe me when I say that
I’ll figure it out

And now
you have gone away
I’m begging you to stay
I know it won’t be long
I watch the days go by

now
you have gone away
I’m begging you to stay
I know it won’t be long
I watch the days go by
yeah, yeah, yeaaaaaw

Responder

